Gospel Videos

Home » Worship Resources » Gospel Videos
bible study, book, hands, pencil
girl, bench, laptop, computer, wifi, internet

View a series of weekly gospel readings produced by Guiseley Methodist Church:

Sunday 23rd August 2020 Who do you say that I am? — Matt Burland

Sunday 16th August 2020 A Woman of Faith — Alan and Yvonne Sheath

Sunday 9th August 2020 You have been rescued - Margaret and Stephen LeBeau

Sunday 19th July 220 Parable of the Wheat & Tares (Matthew 13: 24-30,36-43) read by Leslie & Catherine Holmes

Sunday 12th July 2020 Parable of the Sower based on Matthew 13 1-9 & 18-23 read by Keith & Nancy Reed

Sunday 5th July 2020 Made to Measure based on Matthew 11: 16-19, 25-30 and read by David Tate

Sunday 21st June 2020 Comfort and Challenge Based on Matthew 10: 26-39 — Rev Roger Smith:

Sunday 14th June 2020 — Plentiful harvest, few workers based on Matthew 9:35 — 10:8 — Pauline Tate

Sunday 7th June 2020 — Trinity Sunday based on Matthew 28: 16-20 — Neil & Christine Moffoot

Sunday 24th May: Heart strangely warmed — Rev Tim Perkins

Sunday 17th May: The promise of the Holy Spirit — Deacon Jenny Parnell

Sunday 10th May: Recorded by Rev Lesley Taylor and is based on John 14: 1-14.

Sunday 3rd May: Jesus the Good Shepherd — Leslie & Catherine Holmes

Sunday 26th April: On the road to Emmaus - Keith & Nancy Reed

© 2015 - 2020 Wharfedale & Aireborough

Wharfedale & Aireborough Methodist Circuit - Charity Registration No. 1132357