Wharfedale & Aireborough Logo Link
Back home » About/Contact Us » The Yorkshire West District

The Yorkshire West District of the Methodist Church

Wharfedale and Aireborough Circuit is part of The Yorkshire West District of the Methodist Church

The Yorkshire West District came into being in 2017 after the West Yorkshire District and Leeds District joined together.

The District serves 13 circuits and 228 individual churches across Yorkshire and is made up of a range of communities, from small rural settings to large cities and towns

For more information, visit their website at www.ywmethodist.org.uk

Or check out their Facebook page here.


Get In Touch

Wharfedale & Aireborough Methodist Circuit ℅ Menston Methodist Church
Main Street, Menston
LS29 6AH

07544 165040

Circuit Map

© 2024 – Wharfedale & Aireborough Methodist Circuit
Registered Charity no. 1132357